CENTURY21 Westman Realty Ltd

Manage this Listing Claim it here!
877-725-5446 (Toll-Free)
Box 459, Brandon, Manitoba R0J 1Z0
CENTURY21 Westman Realty Ltd
Manage this Listing Claim it here!

CENTURY21 Westman Realty Ltd

877-725-5446 (Toll-Free)
Box 459, Brandon, Manitoba R0J 1Z0

About

Century 21 Westman Realty Ltd. is a local Western Manitoba company owned by a partnership group. As a Centurion award winning office since 1990, their focus has always been to offer outstanding service and to exceed you, their clients' expectations.

Contact Us today!

BRANDON

204-725-0555 • info.westman@c21.ca • westmanrealty.c21.ca


BOISSEVAIN

Whitley Pratt • 204-305-0391 • whitley.pratt@c21.ca • whitleypratt.com


CLEAR LAKE

Leslie Woywada-Barnett • 204-848-0599 • realestate@mymts.net • ParklandRealEstate.biz

Vicki Bridger • 204-724-4586 • vicki.bridger@c21.ca • vickibridger.com


DAUPHIN

204-638-7947 • info.westman@c21.ca • westmanrealty.c21.ca


ERICKSON

Leslie Woywada-Barnett • 204-848-0599 • realestate@mymts.net • ParklandRealEstate.biz


KILLARNEY

Office 204-523-7088

Arlene Klassen • 204-523-6092 • arlene.klassen@c21.ca • arleneklassen.com

Deb Robins • 204-523-2334 • deb.robins@c21.ca • debrobins.com


MINNEDOSA

Craig Frondall • 204-476-4777 • craig.frondall@c21.ca • craigfrondall.com


NEEPAWA

Troy Mutch • 204-476-3331 • 204-476-1010 • troy.mutch@c21.ca • troymutch.com


SHOAL LAKE

Agnes Kokke • 204-365-6004 • agnes@kokke.pro • agneskokke.com


SOURIS

Leslie Chudley • 204-761-0421 • leslie.chudley@c21.ca • lesliechudley.com


VIRDEN

Craig Russell • 204-851-0461 • craig.russell@c21.ca • craig-russell.c21.ca

Leeanna Russell • 204-748-7788 • leeanna.russell@c21.ca • leeanna-russell.c21.ca


C21 sales associates number one job is real estate and they work with clients every step of the way.  With over 50 agents specializing in residential, rural, farm, commercial or condominium real estate, their group provides service to the entire Westman and Parkland areas. There are three office locations spread across a broad service area, you are never far away from one of their home bases!

Proudly supporting all agents with a team of managers and administrative personnel who, along with the partnership group, help to foster an environment that is friendly, respectful and inclusive, but that allows agents the flexibility to be creative and to highlight their own strengths in the industry.  

As they expand and continue to recruit the next generation of Realtors®, they understand the need to support their tech-savvy knowledge. Century 21 Canada allows them to do so by heavily investing into resources that ensure that all the right systems are in place for Century 21 Agents.

Location

Box 459, Brandon, Manitoba R0J 1Z0
Get directions

Additional Locations

28 - 1st Ave NE
Get directions
Killarney Shoppers Mall
Get directions
406 Mountain Ave
Get directions
29 5th Ave
Get directions

Find More Answers

Search Again